YOUTH SAFE HAVEN

A fun, safe, moderated forum and chat room for kids, teens, and young adults

Latest topics

» YA night STAFF TRIVIA
Yesterday at 7:42 pm by _-Hayden-_

» School shootings/Walk out day
Yesterday at 6:18 pm by _-Hayden-_

» February Member of the Month
Yesterday at 6:15 pm by _-Hayden-_

» Theme to change when we do Member of the Month
Yesterday at 10:25 am by Volleygirl

» 3 of us take 4 spots on spinner board tonight
Thu Feb 22, 2018 7:49 pm by ᴛʜᴀᴛ_1_ʙᴀsᴋᴇᴛʙᴀʟʟ_ʙᴀɴᴅɪᴛ_

» Guest and 2 members make leader board tonight
Tue Feb 20, 2018 8:02 pm by Silver_1

» Happy Birthday Alexis
Tue Feb 20, 2018 7:31 pm by Silver_1

» New Trivia Game
Mon Feb 19, 2018 6:33 pm by Silver_1

» February 17th, trivia night
Mon Feb 19, 2018 5:57 pm by Silver_1

Weather


Add an event

All the events

Upcoming events

July 2018
Stuebenville on the Lake

20 Jul


22 Jul

Stuebenville on the Lake

 Fri Jul 20, 2018 7:00 am - Sun Jul 22, 2018 5:00 pm

$240

Past events

Our Lady of the Sacred Heart Academy 1st day back

24 Aug

Free

Trinity Catholic Academy 1st day of school

17 Aug

Free

St Bede Academy 1st day of school

16 Aug


17 Aug

St Bede Academy 1st day of school

 Wed Aug 16, 2017 7:45 am - Thu Aug 17, 2017 3:00 pm

Free

PaRtY before school starts

12 Aug

PaRtY before school starts

 Sat Aug 12, 2017 6:00 pm

Free

Dekalb County 4H Fair

04 Aug


06 Aug

Dekalb County 4H Fair

 Sandwich Illinois  Fri Aug 04, 2017 8:00 am - Sun Aug 06, 2017 5:00 pm

Free

Current date/time is Sat Feb 24, 2018 12:01 pm